How I Plan to Change?

I don’t want to be shy anymore. I’ve tried many ways to gain confidence, none of which seems to work. I wont give up because I want it that bad. I am currently trying to change my life by working on my fitness  and what I found is, its starting to work. Of course its not easy in fact its very hard! when I don’t see huge results in a few weeks it makes me mad and my confidence some out goes down, but I know if I keep at it and work even harder that I will get it, and when it comes so with my confidence.

 

-Diary of a Shy Girl

One thought on “How I Plan to Change?

Leave a Reply

